NameWebsiteEmailTwitterFacebook
Cycling Campaigns
Ballincollig Cycling Campaign @BcolligCycling
Bike Friendly Bandon luciafinnegan4@hotmail.com/Bike-Friendly-Bandon-104554458040444/
Carlow Cycling Campaign cyclingcarlow@gmail.com@cyclingcarlow//cyclingcarlow/
Castlebar Community Cycling @@CbarCommCycle/Castlebarcommunitycycling/
Clare Cycle Safety Initiative /Clare-Cycle-Safety-Initiative-C2SI-Routewatch-1640215606192832
Clonmel Cycling Network /groups/231941437968628/
Cork Cycling Campaign http://www.corkcyclingcampaign.com/ info@corkcyclingcampaign.com@CorkCyclingCrew/CorkCyclingCrew
Cycle Derry / Cycle Foyle /groups/1474352035985252
Cycling Cloughjordan /cyclingcloughjordan
Cycling UK Northern Ireland https://www.cyclinguk.org/ @@CyclingUK_NI
Drogheda Cycling https://www.droghedacycling.ie/ droghedacycling@gmail.com@droghedacycling/Drogheda-Cycling-102975298149028
Dublin Cycling Campaign http://dublincycling.ie/ info@dublincycling.ie@dublincycling/dublincycling
Dundalk Cycling Alliance http://dundalkcyclingalliance.com info@dundalkcyclingalliance.com/DundalkCyclingAlliance‎
Galway Cycling Campaign http://www.galwaycycling.org/ info@galwaycycling.org@GalwayCycling/GalwayCycling
Gort Cycle Trails @CycleGort/groups/266949747700413
Kerry Cycling Campaign http://kerrycyclingcampaign.org/ info@kerrycyclingcampaign.org@kerrycyclingcam/kerrycyclingcampaign
Kilkenny Cycling & Walking Campaign /groups/1521646008055500
Kinsale Loves Bikes kinsalelovesbikes@gmail.com@KinsaleBikes/kinsalelovesbikes
Limerick Cycling Campaign https://www.limerickcycling.ie/ limerick-cycling@googlegroups.com@limerickcycling/LimerickCycling
Lucan Community Cycling /Lucan-Community-Cycling-1709953309230681/
Maynooth Cycling Campaign https://maynoothcyclingcampaign1.wordpress.com/ maynoothcycling@gmail.com@MaynoothCycling/maynoothcycling
Navan Cycling Initiative http://navancycling.ie/ info@navancycling.ie@NavanCycling/NavanCyclingInitiative
Skerries Cycling Initiative http://www.skerriesca.com/?q=cycling info@skerriesca.com/skerriescyclinginitiative
Sligo Cycling Campaign https://www.sligocyclingcampaign.ie/ sligocycles@gmail.com@SligoCycling/SligoCyclingCampaign
Waterford Bicycle Users Group (WBUG) ecmmullan@gmail.com@BikeWaterford/BikeWaterford
Wexford Bicycle User Group (WEXBUG) http://wexbug.org/ wexfordbicycleusergroup@gmail.com@wexbug/wexbug
Wheels of Athenry @WheelsOfAthenry/TheWheelsOfAthenry
Bike Festivals
Clonakilty Bicycle Festival http://clonakiltybicyclefestival.org/ @clonbikefest/clonbikefest
Cork Cycling Festival http://www.corkcyclingfestival.com corkcyclingfestival@gmail.com/Cork Cycling Festival
Leitrim Cycling Festival https://leitrimcyclingfestival.com/ Leitrimcyclingfestival@gmail.com@CyclingLeitrim/leitrimcyclingfestival/
Greenway Groups
Athlone - Ballinasloe Greenway //abgreenway/
Connemara Greenway Alliance http://connemaragreenway.ie/ theconnemaragreenway@gmail.com@galwaygreenway/https://www.facebook.com/ConnemaraGreenwayAlliance/
Deise / Waterford Greenway http://www.deisegreenway.com deisegreenway@gmail.com/deise.greenway
Dingle Greenway Group grainne.collins@mail.com
Galway Urban Greenway Alliance /galwayurbangreenway/
Great Southern Greenway http://www.southerntrail.net omahonyliam@gmail.com/southerntrail.374/
Naas Neighbourhood Greenways Group /www.naasneighbourhoodgreenway.ie
Northern Ireland Greenways https://nigreenways.com/ @nigreenways/nigreenways
Sligo - Mayo Greenway Campaign /sligomayogreenway/
Sligo Leitrim North Counties Greenway https://leitrimtourism.com/walks-and-trails/town-village-walks/slncr-greenway-dromahair/
Tralee Fenit Greenway http://www.traleefenitgreenway.com info@traleefenitgreenway.com@@traleefenit/TraleeFenitGreenway
Wee Greenway (Inishowen, Donegal) https://www.facebook.com/weegreenway/ @GreenwayPlease/InishowenGreenway
Special Focus
An Taisce - the National Trust for Ireland https://www.antaisce.org/ info@antaisce.org@AnTaisce/AnTaisce
Better Ennis www.activetravel.ie/betterennis betterennis@activetravel.ie@@BetterEnnis
Clonakilty Bicycle Circus http://www.clonakiltybicyclefestival.org/bikecircus cisco_moran@yahoo.com/thebikecircus
Clonakilty Silver Bullet https://clonakiltybicyclefestival.org/
Cork Community Bikes https://corkcommunitybikes.com/ /CorkCommunityBikes
Cyclesense Skibbereen https://www.cycle-sense.com/ cyclesense@gmail.com@CycleSenseIE/cyclesenseireland
Cycling Without Age http://cyclingwithoutage.org/ @CycleWithoutAge/groups/181880685907296
Gaeltacht CC https://www.gaeltacht.cc/ @GaeltachtCC/gaeltacht.cc
I Bike Dublin @IBIKEDublin/IBIKEDUB
Love 30 https://www.love30.ie/ info@love30.ie/love30ie
Supporters
Cycling Ireland http://www.cyclingireland.ie/ http://www.cyclingireland.ie/page/contact-us@CyclingIreland/cyclingireland
Irish Heart Foundation https://irishheart.ie/ @Irishheart_ie/IrishHeartFoundation
Cycle Bus
Clarinbridge Rural Cycle Bus
Clonarf Green Lanes NS Cycle Bus
Cootehall Cycle Bus (Roscommon) rainbows@artwood.ie
D12 Bike Bus (Dublin) https://d12bikebus.wixsite.com/d12bikebus @D12BikeBus/D12BikeBus/
D8 Griffith Barracks MD School Cycle Bus sophie.nicoullaud@greenparty.ie
Gaelscoil Uí Riada Cycle Bus (Cork)
Galway Cycle Bus https://galwaycyclebus.weebly.com/ @cycle_bus/Galwaycyclebus/
Limerick School Cycling Bus @CyclingBusLmk/CycleBusLmk/
Skibbereen Cycle Bus /cyclesenseireland
Strandhill Cycle Bus brenda16.mcardle@yahoo.co.uk
Wexford Cycle Bus @bus_wexford